Welcome

Welcome,

Come on in, grab a cup of coffee and let’s chat. What do you want to see, what do you want to know? Come with me on this journey of self discovery and get a glimpse behind the scenes of what it’s like being a lover of the bygone era in a world dominated by technology.

Miss Ruby x

One thought on “Welcome

  1. I flippin’ love the 1950’s. I watch Leave it to Beaver and (no kidding) STUDY June Cleaver! lol I think her character is just amazing. And her husband and sons adored the way she was. I know she’s fictional, but I can’t help but set my goal as being as feminine and graceful as her. ^_^

    Like

Leave a Reply

